24.01.2020, Not started at Estadio Ramon de Carranza

Wednesday, 15 January
Cadiz321:00
Mirandes3
Saturday, 04 January
Ponferradina016:00
Cadiz0
Saturday, 21 December
Cadiz221:00
Numancia4
Sunday, 15 December
Real Oviedo016:00
Cadiz2
Sunday, 08 December
Cadiz021:00
Elche0
Sunday, 01 December
Fuenlabrada112:00
Cadiz0
Sunday, 24 November
Cadiz221:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 17 November
Tenerife121:00
Cadiz1
Sunday, 10 November
Rayo Vallecano121:00
Cadiz1
Friday, 01 November
Cadiz316:00
Sporting Gijon1
Friday, 25 October
Albacete121:00
Cadiz0
Friday, 18 October
Cadiz221:00
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 12 October
Malaga118:00
Cadiz2
Sunday, 06 October
Real Zaragoza016:00
Cadiz2
Wednesday, 02 October
Cadiz119:00
SD Huesca0
Sunday, 29 September
Almeria116:00
Cadiz2
Saturday, 21 September
Cadiz016:00
Deportivo La Coruna0
Tuesday, 17 September
Alcorcon321:00
Cadiz0
Saturday, 14 September
Cadiz220:30
Girona0
Friday, 06 September
Racing Santander121:00
Cadiz2
Sunday, 01 September
Cadiz221:00
Extremadura1
Saturday, 24 August
Mirandes119:00
Cadiz2
Sunday, 18 August
Cadiz320:00
Ponferradina1
See all the latest match results
Friday, 24 January
Cadiz21:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 02 February
Cadiz16:00
Real Zaragoza
Saturday, 08 February
Las Palmas18:15
Cadiz
Sunday, 16 February
Cadiz20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 23 February
Sporting Gijon20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 01 March
Cadiz20:00
Almeria
Sunday, 08 March
Lugo20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 15 March
Cadiz20:00
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 22 March
Numancia20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 29 March
Cadiz20:00
Alcorcon
Sunday, 05 April
SD Huesca20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 12 April
Cadiz20:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 19 April
Elche20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 26 April
Cadiz20:00
Real Oviedo
Sunday, 03 May
Extremadura20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 10 May
Cadiz20:00
Fuenlabrada
Sunday, 17 May
Girona20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 24 May
Cadiz20:00
Albacete
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Espanyol vs Athletic Bilbao
Espanyol to win
@81/50