25.10.2020, Not started at Estadio Ramon de Carranza

Sunday, 25 October
Cadiz16:00
Villarreal
Sunday, 01 November
Eibar17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 08 November
Atletico Madrid17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 22 November
Cadiz17:00
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 29 November
Elche17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 06 December
Cadiz17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 13 December
Celta Vigo17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 20 December
Cadiz17:00
Getafe
Wednesday, 23 December
Real Betis17:00
Cadiz
Wednesday, 30 December
Cadiz17:00
Real Valladolid
Sunday, 03 January
Valencia17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 10 January
Cadiz17:00
Deportivo Alaves
Wednesday, 20 January
Cadiz17:00
Levante
Sunday, 24 January
Sevilla17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 31 January
Cadiz17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 07 February
Real Sociedad17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 14 February
Cadiz17:00
Athletic Bilbao
Sunday, 21 February
Barcelona17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 28 February
Cadiz17:00
Real Betis
Sunday, 07 March
Cadiz17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 21 March
Villarreal17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 04 April
Cadiz17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 11 April
Getafe17:00
Cadiz
Wednesday, 21 April
Cadiz17:00
Real Madrid
Wednesday, 28 April
Cadiz17:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 02 May
Granada17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 09 May
Cadiz17:00
SD Huesca
Wednesday, 12 May
Osasuna17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 16 May
Cadiz17:00
Elche
Sunday, 23 May
Levante17:00
Cadiz
See all upcoming fixtures