04.10.2020, Not started at Estadio Municipal Cartagonova

Sunday, 04 October
Cartagena17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 11 October
Ponferradina17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 18 October
Cartagena17:00
Fuenlabrada
Wednesday, 21 October
Almeria17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 25 October
Cartagena17:00
Las Palmas
Wednesday, 28 October
Girona17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 01 November
Cartagena17:00
Albacete
Sunday, 08 November
Cartagena17:00
Logrones
Sunday, 15 November
Castellon17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 22 November
CD Mirandes17:00
Cartagena
Wednesday, 25 November
Cartagena17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 29 November
Rayo Vallecano17:00
Cartagena
Wednesday, 02 December
Cartagena17:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 06 December
Malaga17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 13 December
Cartagena17:00
Sabadell
Sunday, 20 December
Alcorcon17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 03 January
Cartagena17:00
Real Zaragoza
Sunday, 10 January
Tenerife17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 24 January
Cartagena17:00
CD Mirandes
Sunday, 07 February
Cartagena17:00
Real Oviedo
Sunday, 14 February
Cartagena17:00
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 21 February
Las Palmas17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 28 February
Cartagena17:00
Leganes
Sunday, 07 March
Mallorca17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 21 March
Albacete17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 28 March
Cartagena17:00
Malaga
Wednesday, 31 March
Real Zaragoza17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 04 April
Cartagena17:00
Alcorcon
Sunday, 11 April
Sabadell17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 18 April
Cartagena17:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 25 April
Logrones17:00
Cartagena
Wednesday, 19 May
Cartagena17:00
Almeria
Sunday, 23 May
Lugo17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 30 May
Cartagena17:00
Girona
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Real Sociedad vs Valencia
Real Sociedad to win
@87/100