08.12.2019, Not started at Municipal de Ipurua

Saturday, 30 November
Real Sociedad416:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 24 November
Eibar016:00
Deportivo Alaves2
Saturday, 09 November
Eibar018:30
Real Madrid4
Sunday, 03 November
Leganes118:30
Eibar2
Thursday, 31 October
Eibar219:00
Villarreal1
Saturday, 26 October
Real Valladolid218:30
Eibar0
Saturday, 19 October
Eibar013:00
Barcelona3
Friday, 04 October
Real Betis121:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 29 September
Eibar214:00
Celta Vigo0
Thursday, 26 September
Eibar319:00
Sevilla2
Saturday, 21 September
Levante016:00
Eibar0
Sunday, 15 September
Eibar112:00
Espanyol2
Sunday, 01 September
Atletico Madrid319:00
Eibar2
Saturday, 24 August
Osasuna017:00
Eibar0
Saturday, 17 August
Mallorca220:00
Eibar1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 08 December
Eibar12:00
Getafe
Saturday, 14 December
Athletic Bilbao18:30
Eibar
Friday, 20 December
Eibar21:00
Granada
Saturday, 04 January
Valencia13:00
Eibar
Saturday, 18 January
Eibar21:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 26 January
Celta Vigo17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 02 February
Eibar17:00
Real Betis
Sunday, 09 February
Deportivo Alaves17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 16 February
Eibar17:00
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 23 February
Barcelona17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 01 March
Eibar17:00
Levante
Sunday, 08 March
Eibar17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 15 March
Real Madrid17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 05 April
Getafe17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 12 April
Eibar17:00
Valencia
Wednesday, 22 April
Granada17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 26 April
Eibar17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 03 May
Sevilla17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 10 May
Eibar17:00
Leganes
Wednesday, 13 May
Espanyol17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 24 May
Villarreal17:00
Eibar
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Athletic Bilbao vs Eibar
Eibar to win
@9/2