19.07.2020, Finished at Estadio de la Ceramica

Sunday, 19 July
Villarreal418:30
Eibar0
Sunday, 12 July
Espanyol014:00
Eibar2
Thursday, 09 July
Eibar019:30
Leganes0
Monday, 06 July
Sevilla122:00
Eibar0
Thursday, 02 July
Eibar019:30
Osasuna2
Sunday, 28 June
Granada119:30
Eibar2
Thursday, 25 June
Eibar119:30
Valencia0
Saturday, 20 June
Getafe119:30
Eibar1
Wednesday, 17 June
Eibar219:30
Athletic Bilbao2
Tuesday, 10 March
Eibar120:00
Real Sociedad2
Saturday, 07 March
Eibar113:00
Mallorca2
Saturday, 29 February
Eibar313:00
Levante0
Saturday, 22 February
Barcelona516:05
Eibar0
Friday, 07 February
Deportivo Alaves221:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 02 February
Eibar114:00
Real Betis1
Sunday, 26 January
Celta Vigo014:00
Eibar0
Saturday, 18 January
Eibar221:00
Atletico Madrid0
Saturday, 04 January
Valencia113:00
Eibar0
Friday, 20 December
Eibar321:00
Granada0
Saturday, 14 December
Athletic Bilbao018:30
Eibar0
Sunday, 08 December
Eibar012:00
Getafe1
Saturday, 30 November
Real Sociedad416:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 24 November
Eibar016:00
Deportivo Alaves2
Saturday, 09 November
Eibar018:30
Real Madrid4
Sunday, 03 November
Leganes118:30
Eibar2
Thursday, 31 October
Eibar219:00
Villarreal1
Saturday, 26 October
Real Valladolid218:30
Eibar0
Saturday, 19 October
Eibar013:00
Barcelona3
Friday, 04 October
Real Betis121:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 29 September
Eibar214:00
Celta Vigo0
Thursday, 26 September
Eibar319:00
Sevilla2
Saturday, 21 September
Levante016:00
Eibar0
Sunday, 15 September
Eibar112:00
Espanyol2
Sunday, 01 September
Atletico Madrid319:00
Eibar2
Saturday, 24 August
Osasuna017:00
Eibar0
Saturday, 17 August
Mallorca220:00
Eibar1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Almeria vs Girona
Almeria to win
@5/4