13.07.2020, Not started at Estadio Martinez Valero

Tuesday, 07 July
Mirandes119:30
Elche0
Tuesday, 30 June
Elche021:45
Cadiz0
Saturday, 27 June
Las Palmas119:30
Elche1
Friday, 19 June
Elche119:30
Girona0
Sunday, 01 March
Elche216:00
Numancia0
Saturday, 22 February
Tenerife118:15
Elche0
Saturday, 15 February
Elche121:00
Real Zaragoza2
Sunday, 09 February
Lugo218:15
Elche2
Saturday, 01 February
Elche221:00
Malaga0
Sunday, 26 January
Almeria016:00
Elche2
Sunday, 19 January
Elche112:00
Alcorcon1
Tuesday, 14 January
Sporting Gijon119:00
Elche0
Saturday, 04 January
Elche120:00
SD Huesca1
Saturday, 21 December
Albacete016:00
Elche1
Sunday, 15 December
Elche218:00
Las Palmas3
Sunday, 08 December
Cadiz021:00
Elche0
Sunday, 01 December
Elche218:00
Racing Santander0
Sunday, 24 November
Malaga316:00
Elche3
Saturday, 16 November
Elche118:30
Almeria1
Sunday, 03 November
Elche420:00
Mirandes2
Sunday, 27 October
SD Huesca218:00
Elche0
Saturday, 19 October
Elche018:00
Sporting Gijon1
Saturday, 12 October
Girona012:00
Elche2
Saturday, 05 October
Elche118:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Tuesday, 01 October
Extremadura219:00
Elche0
Saturday, 28 September
Elche120:00
Ponferradina0
Sunday, 22 September
Numancia118:00
Elche1
Thursday, 19 September
Elche119:00
Tenerife1
Sunday, 15 September
Real Oviedo016:00
Elche2
Sunday, 08 September
Elche118:00
Lugo1
Friday, 30 August
Real Zaragoza121:00
Elche0
Saturday, 24 August
Alcorcon120:00
Elche2
Saturday, 17 August
Elche020:00
Fuenlabrada2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Elche vs Albacete
Elche to win
@3/2