17.03.2019, Finished at Estadio Mestalla

Sunday, 17 March
Valencia018:30
Getafe0
Saturday, 09 March
Getafe220:45
SD Huesca1
Sunday, 03 March
Real Betis116:15
Getafe2
Saturday, 23 February
Getafe213:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Friday, 15 February
Eibar221:00
Getafe2
Saturday, 09 February
Getafe313:00
Celta Vigo1
Saturday, 02 February
Levante013:00
Getafe0
Saturday, 26 January
Atletico Madrid216:15
Getafe0
Saturday, 12 January
Villarreal120:45
Getafe2
Sunday, 06 January
Getafe120:45
Barcelona2
Friday, 21 December
Girona119:30
Getafe1
Saturday, 15 December
Getafe113:00
Real Sociedad0
Friday, 07 December
Leganes121:00
Getafe1
Saturday, 01 December
Getafe318:30
Espanyol0
Sunday, 25 November
Athletic Bilbao112:00
Getafe1
Saturday, 10 November
Getafe016:15
Valencia1
Sunday, 28 October
Getafe212:00
Real Betis0
Sunday, 21 October
Rayo Vallecano112:00
Getafe2
Saturday, 06 October
Getafe016:15
Levante1
Monday, 01 October
Celta Vigo121:00
Getafe1
Thursday, 27 September
Deportivo Alaves120:00
Getafe1
Saturday, 22 September
Getafe018:30
Atletico Madrid2
Sunday, 16 September
Sevilla020:45
Getafe2
Friday, 24 August
Getafe220:15
Eibar0
Sunday, 19 August
-22:15
Getafe0
See all the latest match results