18.05.2019, Finished at Estadio Mendizorroza

Sunday, 12 May
Girona118:30
Levante2
Sunday, 05 May
Getafe212:00
Girona0
Sunday, 28 April
Girona114:00
Sevilla0
Saturday, 20 April
Celta Vigo213:00
Girona1
Sunday, 14 April
Girona018:30
Villarreal1
Saturday, 06 April
Girona113:00
Espanyol2
Saturday, 16 March
Leganes020:45
Girona2
Sunday, 10 March
Girona216:15
Valencia3
Monday, 25 February
Girona021:00
Real Sociedad0
Sunday, 17 February
Real Madrid112:00
Girona2
Saturday, 09 February
Girona020:45
SD Huesca2
Sunday, 03 February
Eibar318:30
Girona0
Sunday, 27 January
Girona016:15
Barcelona2
Sunday, 20 January
Real Betis312:00
Girona2
Saturday, 12 January
Girona118:30
Deportivo Alaves1
Friday, 04 January
Levante219:00
Girona2
Friday, 21 December
Girona119:30
Getafe1
Sunday, 16 December
Sevilla212:00
Girona0
Monday, 10 December
Athletic Bilbao121:00
Girona0
Sunday, 02 December
Girona116:15
Atletico Madrid1
Sunday, 25 November
Espanyol118:30
Girona3
Saturday, 10 November
Girona020:45
Leganes0
Saturday, 03 November
Valencia018:30
Girona1
Saturday, 27 October
Girona213:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Saturday, 06 October
Girona213:00
Eibar3
Sunday, 30 September
SD Huesca112:00
Girona1
Thursday, 27 September
Girona022:00
Real Betis1
Sunday, 23 September
Barcelona220:45
Girona2
Monday, 17 September
Girona321:00
Celta Vigo2
Friday, 31 August
Villarreal022:00
Girona1
Sunday, 26 August
Girona122:15
Real Madrid4
See all the latest match results