20.07.2020, Finished at Estadio de Gran Canaria

Saturday, 11 July
Las Palmas119:30
Mirandes0
Saturday, 27 June
Las Palmas119:30
Elche1
Wednesday, 24 June
Albacete021:45
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 20 June
Las Palmas119:30
Lugo0
Wednesday, 17 June
Almeria019:30
Las Palmas1
Saturday, 13 June
Las Palmas019:30
Girona0
Friday, 28 February
Las Palmas121:00
Malaga1
Saturday, 22 February
Alcorcon116:00
Las Palmas1
Saturday, 15 February
Numancia118:15
Las Palmas1
Saturday, 08 February
Las Palmas118:15
Cadiz2
Saturday, 25 January
Las Palmas018:15
Tenerife0
Saturday, 04 January
Fuenlabrada013:00
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 21 December
Las Palmas118:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Sunday, 15 December
Elche218:00
Las Palmas3
Sunday, 08 December
Las Palmas318:00
Numancia1
Sunday, 01 December
Extremadura020:00
Las Palmas1
Sunday, 24 November
Las Palmas318:00
Real Oviedo1
Sunday, 17 November
Mirandes218:30
Las Palmas1
Saturday, 09 November
Las Palmas120:00
Alcorcon1
Friday, 18 October
Cadiz221:00
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 05 October
Lugo016:00
Las Palmas2
Wednesday, 02 October
Ponferradina021:00
Las Palmas2
Friday, 27 September
Las Palmas321:00
Albacete2
Sunday, 22 September
Girona116:00
Las Palmas0
Thursday, 19 September
Las Palmas122:00
Sporting Gijon0
Saturday, 14 September
Las Palmas018:30
Almeria3
Saturday, 07 September
Tenerife021:00
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 24 August
Malaga121:00
Las Palmas1
See all the latest match results