22.10.2017, Not started at Estadio Butarque

Sunday, 15 October
Malaga019:30
Leganes2
Saturday, 30 September
Leganes021:45
Atletico Madrid0
Sunday, 24 September
Las Palmas019:30
Leganes2
Wednesday, 20 September
Leganes021:00
Girona0
Friday, 15 September
Eibar122:00
Leganes0
Friday, 08 September
Leganes122:00
Getafe2
Sunday, 27 August
Espanyol019:15
Leganes1
Friday, 18 August
Leganes121:15
Alaves0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 22 October
Leganes19:30
Athletic Bilbao
Saturday, 28 October
Sevilla17:15
Leganes
Saturday, 04 November
Valencia14:00
Leganes
Sunday, 19 November
Leganes21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 26 November
Celta Vigo21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 03 December
Leganes21:00
Villarreal
Sunday, 17 December
Leganes21:00
Real Madrid
Wednesday, 20 December
Levante21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 07 January
Leganes21:00
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 14 January
Real Betis21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 21 January
Alaves21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 28 January
Leganes21:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 04 February
Getafe21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 11 February
Leganes21:00
Eibar
Sunday, 18 February
Girona21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 25 February
Leganes21:00
Las Palmas
Wednesday, 28 February
Atletico Madrid21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 04 March
Leganes21:00
Malaga
Sunday, 18 March
Leganes21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 01 April
Leganes21:00
Valencia
Sunday, 08 April
Barcelona21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 15 April
Leganes21:00
Celta Vigo
Wednesday, 18 April
Villarreal21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 29 April
Real Madrid21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 06 May
Leganes21:00
Levante
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Leganes vs Athletic Bilbao
Leganes to win
@77/50