18.01.2020, Finished at Estadio Anxo Carro

Saturday, 18 January
Lugo118:15
Albacete0
Wednesday, 15 January
Rayo Vallecano120:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 04 January
Lugo018:00
Almeria4
Saturday, 21 December
Malaga116:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 15 December
Lugo118:00
Sporting Gijon2
Sunday, 08 December
Girona312:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 24 November
Cadiz221:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 17 November
Lugo118:30
Racing Santander1
Saturday, 09 November
Albacete018:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 03 November
Lugo116:00
Rayo Vallecano0
Saturday, 26 October
Numancia320:00
Lugo1
Saturday, 19 October
Lugo318:00
SD Huesca2
Saturday, 12 October
Almeria016:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 05 October
Lugo016:00
Las Palmas2
Wednesday, 02 October
Mirandes119:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 29 September
Lugo121:00
Tenerife4
Saturday, 21 September
Real Zaragoza018:00
Lugo0
Wednesday, 18 September
Lugo219:00
Ponferradina2
Sunday, 15 September
Lugo220:00
Fuenlabrada0
Sunday, 08 September
Elche118:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 01 September
Lugo218:00
Alcorcon4
Saturday, 24 August
Real Oviedo118:00
Lugo1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 25 January
SD Huesca16:00
Lugo
Saturday, 01 February
Extremadura16:00
Lugo
Sunday, 09 February
Lugo18:15
Elche
Sunday, 16 February
Fuenlabrada20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 23 February
Lugo20:00
Real Oviedo
Sunday, 08 March
Lugo20:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 22 March
Lugo20:00
Real Zaragoza
Sunday, 29 March
Las Palmas20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 05 April
Lugo20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 12 April
Sporting Gijon20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 19 April
Lugo20:00
Numancia
Sunday, 26 April
Alcorcon20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 03 May
Ponferradina20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 10 May
Lugo20:00
Girona
Sunday, 17 May
Tenerife20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 24 May
Lugo20:00
Mirandes
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Elche vs Athletic Bilbao
Elche to win
@19/5