13.01.2019, Finished at Estadio Anxo Carro

Sunday, 13 January
Lugo118:00
Extremadura1
Saturday, 22 December
Lugo013:00
Sporting Gijon0
Sunday, 16 December
Almeria120:00
Lugo1
Sunday, 09 December
Lugo420:00
Las Palmas2
Sunday, 02 December
Osasuna116:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 24 November
Lugo218:00
Cordoba1
Sunday, 18 November
Albacete118:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 03 November
Reus016:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 27 October
Lugo120:30
Cadiz2
Sunday, 21 October
Lugo116:00
Gimnastic0
Sunday, 14 October
Tenerife013:00
Lugo0
Sunday, 07 October
Elche218:00
Lugo1
Saturday, 29 September
Lugo116:00
Mallorca1
Saturday, 22 September
Real Zaragoza018:00
Lugo2
Sunday, 16 September
Lugo016:00
Real Oviedo2
Monday, 10 September
Rayo Majadahonda120:00
Lugo0
Saturday, 01 September
Lugo316:00
Numancia2
Sunday, 26 August
Granada120:30
Lugo1
Saturday, 18 August
Lugo119:30
Malaga2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 02 February
Numancia16:00
Lugo
Sunday, 10 February
Lugo17:00
Real Zaragoza
Sunday, 17 February
Mallorca17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 24 February
Lugo17:00
Elche
Sunday, 03 March
Real Oviedo17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 10 March
Lugo17:00
Reus
Sunday, 28 April
Las Palmas17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 05 May
Lugo17:00
Almeria
Sunday, 26 May
Extremadura17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 02 June
Lugo17:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 09 June
Gimnastic17:00
Lugo
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Eibar vs Espanyol
Eibar to win
@27/25