29.10.2020, Not started at Visit Mallorca Estadi

Thursday, 29 October
Mallorca19:00
Malaga
Monday, 02 November
Malaga21:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 08 November
Sabadell17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 15 November
Ponferradina17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 22 November
Malaga17:00
Leganes
Wednesday, 25 November
Girona17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 29 November
Malaga17:00
Lugo
Wednesday, 02 December
Fuenlabrada17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 06 December
Malaga17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 13 December
Almeria17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 20 December
Malaga17:00
Logrones
Sunday, 03 January
Albacete17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 10 January
Malaga17:00
Real Oviedo
Sunday, 24 January
Malaga17:00
Ponferradina
Sunday, 31 January
Alcorcon17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 07 February
Malaga17:00
Real Zaragoza
Sunday, 14 February
Sporting Gijon17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 21 February
Malaga17:00
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 28 February
CD Mirandes17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 07 March
Malaga17:00
Sabadell
Sunday, 14 March
Logrones17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 21 March
Malaga17:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 28 March
Cartagena17:00
Malaga
Wednesday, 31 March
Malaga17:00
Almeria
Sunday, 04 April
Lugo17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 11 April
Malaga17:00
Albacete
Sunday, 18 April
Las Palmas17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 25 April
Malaga17:00
Fuenlabrada
Sunday, 02 May
Espanyol17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 09 May
Malaga17:00
Mallorca
Wednesday, 19 May
Malaga17:00
Girona
Sunday, 23 May
Leganes17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 30 May
Malaga17:00
Castellon
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Albacete vs Las Palmas
Albacete to win
@36/25