12.10.2019, Finished at Estadio La Rosaleda

Saturday, 12 October
Malaga118:00
Cadiz2
Sunday, 06 October
SD Huesca220:00
Malaga0
Thursday, 03 October
Real Zaragoza219:00
Malaga2
Sunday, 29 September
Malaga012:00
Sporting Gijon0
Saturday, 21 September
Albacete120:30
Malaga0
Tuesday, 17 September
Malaga119:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Saturday, 14 September
Mirandes116:00
Malaga1
Saturday, 07 September
Malaga018:00
Almeria1
Sunday, 01 September
Girona119:00
Malaga0
Saturday, 24 August
Malaga121:00
Las Palmas1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 26 October
Malaga20:00
Real Oviedo
Friday, 01 November
Ponferradina18:30
Malaga
Sunday, 10 November
Malaga18:00
Fuenlabrada
Sunday, 17 November
Alcorcon20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 24 November
Malaga20:00
Elche
Sunday, 01 December
Numancia20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 08 December
Malaga20:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 15 December
Extremadura20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 22 December
Malaga20:00
Lugo
Sunday, 05 January
Real Oviedo20:00
Malaga
Wednesday, 15 January
Malaga20:00
Ponferradina
Sunday, 19 January
Fuenlabrada20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 26 January
Malaga20:00
Mirandes
Sunday, 02 February
Elche20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 09 February
Malaga20:00
Numancia
Sunday, 16 February
Cadiz20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 23 February
Malaga20:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 01 March
Las Palmas20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 08 March
Malaga20:00
Real Zaragoza
Sunday, 15 March
Malaga20:00
SD Huesca
Sunday, 22 March
Tenerife20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 29 March
Malaga20:00
Extremadura
Sunday, 05 April
Lugo20:00
Malaga
Sunday, 12 April
Malaga20:00
Girona
Sunday, 26 April
Malaga20:00
Albacete
Sunday, 17 May
Malaga20:00
Alcorcon
Sunday, 24 May
Almeria20:00
Malaga
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Deportivo La Coruna vs Malaga
Malaga to win
@16/5