25.10.2020, Not started at Estadio Santo Domingo, Alcorcon

Sunday, 25 October
Alcorcon17:00
Mallorca
Thursday, 29 October
Mallorca19:00
Malaga
Sunday, 01 November
Real Zaragoza16:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 08 November
Mallorca17:00
Ponferradina
Sunday, 15 November
Girona17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 22 November
Mallorca17:00
Sporting Gijon
Wednesday, 25 November
Cartagena17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 29 November
Mallorca17:00
Logrones
Wednesday, 02 December
Almeria17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 06 December
Mallorca17:00
Castellon
Sunday, 13 December
Leganes17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 20 December
Mallorca17:00
Fuenlabrada
Sunday, 03 January
Real Oviedo17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 10 January
Mallorca17:00
Las Palmas
Sunday, 24 January
Rayo Vallecano17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 31 January
Mallorca17:00
Girona
Sunday, 07 February
Albacete17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 14 February
Mallorca17:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 21 February
Mallorca17:00
Almeria
Sunday, 28 February
Logrones17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 07 March
Mallorca17:00
Cartagena
Sunday, 21 March
Mallorca17:00
Real Oviedo
Sunday, 28 March
Fuenlabrada17:00
Mallorca
Wednesday, 31 March
Mallorca17:00
Leganes
Sunday, 04 April
Las Palmas17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 11 April
Mallorca17:00
Lugo
Sunday, 18 April
Castellon17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 25 April
Sabadell17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 09 May
Malaga17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 16 May
Mallorca17:00
Alcorcon
Wednesday, 19 May
Tenerife17:00
Mallorca
See all upcoming fixtures