19.07.2020, Finished at Estadio El Sadar

Sunday, 19 July
Osasuna221:00
Mallorca2
Thursday, 16 July
Barcelona121:00
Osasuna2
Saturday, 11 July
Osasuna217:00
Celta Vigo1
Wednesday, 08 July
Real Betis320:30
Osasuna0
Sunday, 05 July
Osasuna019:30
Getafe0
Thursday, 02 July
Eibar019:30
Osasuna2
Saturday, 27 June
Osasuna219:30
Leganes1
Sunday, 21 June
Valencia219:30
Osasuna0
Sunday, 08 March
Osasuna112:00
Espanyol0
Sunday, 01 March
Sevilla312:00
Osasuna2
Sunday, 23 February
Osasuna012:00
Granada3
Sunday, 09 February
Osasuna116:00
Real Madrid4
Sunday, 02 February
Villarreal318:30
Osasuna1
Friday, 24 January
Osasuna221:00
Levante0
Saturday, 18 January
Osasuna018:30
Real Valladolid0
Sunday, 05 January
Celta Vigo121:00
Osasuna1
Sunday, 22 December
Osasuna314:00
Real Sociedad4
Saturday, 14 December
Atletico Madrid221:00
Osasuna0
Sunday, 08 December
Osasuna121:00
Sevilla1
Sunday, 01 December
Espanyol216:00
Osasuna4
Sunday, 10 November
Getafe018:30
Osasuna0
Thursday, 31 October
Mallorca219:00
Osasuna2
Sunday, 27 October
Osasuna321:00
Valencia1
Friday, 18 October
Granada121:00
Osasuna0
Saturday, 05 October
Osasuna221:00
Villarreal1
Sunday, 29 September
Levante118:30
Osasuna1
Wednesday, 25 September
Real Madrid221:00
Osasuna0
Friday, 20 September
Osasuna021:00
Real Betis0
Saturday, 31 August
Osasuna217:00
Barcelona2
Saturday, 24 August
Osasuna017:00
Eibar0
Saturday, 17 August
Leganes021:00
Osasuna1
See all the latest match results

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257
New customer offer
Girona vs Almeria
Girona to win
@5/4