19.08.2017, Not started at Estadio El Sadar

Saturday, 19 August
Osasuna20:00
Sevilla Atletico
Saturday, 26 August
Leonesa20:00
Osasuna
Saturday, 02 September
Osasuna19:00
Huesca
Sunday, 10 September
Rayo Vallecano21:30
Osasuna
Saturday, 16 September
Osasuna21:00
Almeria
Sunday, 24 September
Reus18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 01 October
Osasuna18:00
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 08 October
Cadiz18:00
Osasuna
Wednesday, 11 October
Osasuna18:00
Albacete
Sunday, 15 October
Zaragoza18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 22 October
Osasuna18:00
Barcelona B
Sunday, 29 October
Tenerife18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 05 November
Osasuna18:00
Granada
Sunday, 12 November
Cordoba18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 19 November
Osasuna18:00
Alcorcon
Sunday, 26 November
Lugo18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 03 December
Osasuna18:00
Gimnastic
Sunday, 10 December
Real Oviedo18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 17 December
Osasuna18:00
Numancia
Wednesday, 20 December
Lorca FC18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 07 January
Osasuna18:00
Valladolid
Sunday, 21 January
Osasuna18:00
Leonesa
Sunday, 28 January
Huesca18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 04 February
Osasuna18:00
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 11 February
Almeria18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 18 February
Osasuna18:00
Reus
Sunday, 25 February
Sporting Gijon18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 04 March
Osasuna18:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 11 March
Albacete18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 18 March
Osasuna18:00
Zaragoza
Sunday, 25 March
Barcelona B18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 01 April
Osasuna18:00
Tenerife
Sunday, 08 April
Granada18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 15 April
Osasuna18:00
Cordoba
Sunday, 22 April
Alcorcon18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 29 April
Osasuna18:00
Lugo
Sunday, 06 May
Gimnastic18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 20 May
Numancia18:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 27 May
Osasuna18:00
Lorca FC
Sunday, 03 June
Valladolid18:00
Osasuna
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Osasuna vs Sevilla Atletico
Osasuna to win
@17/20