24.01.2021, Not started at Estadio El Sadar

Thursday, 21 January
Valencia119:00
Osasuna1
Tuesday, 12 January
Granada219:00
Osasuna0
Saturday, 09 January
Osasuna021:00
Real Madrid0
Sunday, 03 January
Real Sociedad118:30
Osasuna1
Thursday, 31 December
Osasuna116:15
Deportivo Alaves1
Tuesday, 22 December
Elche217:30
Osasuna2
Saturday, 19 December
Osasuna118:30
Villarreal3
Sunday, 06 December
Osasuna016:15
Real Betis2
Sunday, 29 November
Barcelona414:00
Osasuna0
Friday, 20 November
Osasuna121:00
SD Huesca1
Saturday, 07 November
Sevilla118:30
Osasuna0
Saturday, 31 October
Osasuna118:30
Atletico Madrid3
Saturday, 24 October
Osasuna118:30
Athletic Bilbao0
Sunday, 18 October
Eibar012:00
Osasuna0
Sunday, 04 October
Osasuna212:00
Celta Vigo0
Sunday, 27 September
Osasuna112:00
Levante3
Saturday, 19 September
Getafe118:30
Osasuna0
Saturday, 12 September
Cadiz021:00
Osasuna2
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 24 January
Osasuna14:00
Granada
Monday, 01 February
Real Betis21:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 07 February
Osasuna18:30
Eibar
Sunday, 14 February
Levante17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 21 February
Osasuna17:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 28 February
Deportivo Alaves17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 07 March
Osasuna17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 21 March
SD Huesca17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 04 April
Osasuna17:00
Getafe
Sunday, 11 April
Villarreal17:00
Osasuna
Wednesday, 21 April
Osasuna17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 25 April
Celta Vigo17:00
Osasuna
Wednesday, 28 April
Osasuna17:00
Elche
Wednesday, 12 May
Osasuna17:00
Cadiz
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Osasuna vs Granada
Osasuna to win
@81/50