17.08.2019, Finished at Estadio El Sardinero

Saturday, 24 August
Racing Santander18:00
Almeria
Sunday, 08 September
Racing Santander18:00
Cadiz
Wednesday, 18 September
Racing Santander18:00
Mirandes
Sunday, 29 September
Racing Santander18:00
Numancia
Wednesday, 02 October
Albacete18:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 06 October
Racing Santander18:00
Girona
Sunday, 17 November
Lugo18:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 01 December
Elche18:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 26 January
Cadiz18:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 09 February
Almeria18:00
Racing Santander
Sunday, 23 February
Malaga18:00
Racing Santander
Saturday, 25 April
Racing Santander18:00
Elche
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Granada vs Sevilla
Granada to win
@57/20