18.05.2019, Finished at Abanca Balaidos

Wednesday, 03 April
Eibar220:30
Rayo Vallecano1
Saturday, 23 February
Getafe213:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Saturday, 09 February
Espanyol218:30
Rayo Vallecano1
Monday, 04 February
Rayo Vallecano121:00
Leganes2
Sunday, 23 December
Rayo Vallecano218:30
Levante1
Friday, 30 November
Rayo Vallecano121:00
Eibar0
Saturday, 24 November
Valencia316:15
Rayo Vallecano0
Saturday, 03 November
Rayo Vallecano220:45
Barcelona3
Saturday, 27 October
Girona213:00
Rayo Vallecano1
Sunday, 21 October
Rayo Vallecano112:00
Getafe2
Saturday, 06 October
Leganes120:45
Rayo Vallecano0
Friday, 28 September
Rayo Vallecano221:00
Espanyol2
Friday, 14 September
SD Huesca021:00
Rayo Vallecano1
See all the latest match results