11.07.2020, Finished at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano

Wednesday, 08 July
Real Betis320:30
Osasuna0
Wednesday, 01 July
Real Betis022:00
Villarreal2
Thursday, 25 June
Real Betis122:00
Espanyol0
Thursday, 11 June
Sevilla222:00
Real Betis0
Saturday, 29 February
Valencia216:00
Real Betis1
Friday, 21 February
Real Betis321:00
Mallorca3
Sunday, 16 February
Leganes014:00
Real Betis0
Sunday, 09 February
Real Betis221:00
Barcelona3
Sunday, 02 February
Eibar114:00
Real Betis1
Sunday, 26 January
Getafe116:00
Real Betis0
Sunday, 15 December
Espanyol216:00
Real Betis2
Saturday, 30 November
Mallorca118:30
Real Betis2
Saturday, 23 November
Real Betis216:00
Valencia1
Sunday, 10 November
Real Betis121:00
Sevilla2
Saturday, 02 November
Real Madrid021:00
Real Betis0
Wednesday, 30 October
Real Betis221:00
Celta Vigo1
Sunday, 27 October
Granada114:00
Real Betis0
Friday, 04 October
Real Betis121:00
Eibar1
Friday, 27 September
Villarreal521:00
Real Betis1
Tuesday, 24 September
Real Betis320:00
Levante1
Friday, 20 September
Osasuna021:00
Real Betis0
Sunday, 15 September
Real Betis121:00
Getafe1
Saturday, 31 August
Real Betis221:00
Leganes1
See all the latest match results

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257
New customer offer
Real Betis vs Deportivo Alaves
Real Betis to win
@6/5