15.12.2017, Finished at Estadio R. Sanchez Pizjuan

Friday, 15 December
Sevilla022:00
Levante0
Saturday, 09 December
Real Madrid517:15
Sevilla0
Sunday, 26 November
Villarreal219:30
Sevilla3
Saturday, 18 November
Sevilla219:30
Celta Vigo1
Saturday, 04 November
Barcelona221:45
Sevilla1
Saturday, 28 October
Sevilla223:30
Leganes1
Saturday, 21 October
Valencia419:30
Sevilla0
Saturday, 14 October
Athletic Bilbao114:00
Sevilla0
Saturday, 30 September
Sevilla217:15
Malaga0
Saturday, 23 September
Atletico Madrid214:00
Sevilla0
Wednesday, 20 September
Sevilla123:00
Las Palmas0
Sunday, 17 September
Girona017:15
Sevilla1
Saturday, 09 September
Sevilla319:30
Eibar0
Sunday, 27 August
Getafe021:15
Sevilla1
Saturday, 19 August
Sevilla123:15
Espanyol1
See all the latest match results
Wednesday, 20 December
Real Sociedad22:30
Sevilla
Saturday, 06 January
Sevilla21:45
Real Betis
Sunday, 14 January
Alaves17:15
Sevilla
Sunday, 21 January
Espanyol21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 28 January
Sevilla21:00
Getafe
Sunday, 04 February
Eibar21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 11 February
Sevilla21:00
Girona
Sunday, 18 February
Las Palmas21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 25 February
Sevilla21:00
Atletico Madrid
Wednesday, 28 February
Malaga21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 11 March
Sevilla21:00
Valencia
Sunday, 18 March
Leganes21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 01 April
Sevilla21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 08 April
Celta Vigo21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 15 April
Sevilla21:00
Villarreal
Sunday, 22 April
Sevilla21:00
Real Madrid
Sunday, 29 April
Levante21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 20 May
Sevilla21:00
Alaves
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Real Sociedad vs Sevilla
Sevilla to win
@11/5