Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/html.class.php on line 73
06.07.2020, Not started at Estadio R. Sanchez Pizjuan

Tuesday, 30 June
Leganes021:00
Sevilla3
Monday, 15 June
Levante119:30
Sevilla1
Thursday, 11 June
Sevilla222:00
Real Betis0
Sunday, 01 March
Sevilla312:00
Osasuna2
Sunday, 23 February
Getafe018:30
Sevilla3
Sunday, 16 February
Sevilla212:00
Espanyol2
Sunday, 09 February
Celta Vigo218:30
Sevilla1
Saturday, 25 January
Sevilla221:00
Granada0
Saturday, 18 January
Real Madrid216:00
Sevilla1
Saturday, 21 December
Mallorca013:00
Sevilla2
Sunday, 15 December
Sevilla118:30
Villarreal2
Sunday, 08 December
Osasuna121:00
Sevilla1
Sunday, 01 December
Sevilla112:00
Leganes0
Sunday, 10 November
Real Betis121:00
Sevilla2
Saturday, 02 November
Sevilla118:30
Atletico Madrid1
Wednesday, 30 October
Valencia119:00
Sevilla1
Sunday, 27 October
Sevilla218:30
Getafe0
Sunday, 20 October
Sevilla121:00
Levante0
Sunday, 06 October
Barcelona421:00
Sevilla0
Sunday, 29 September
Sevilla321:00
Real Sociedad2
Thursday, 26 September
Eibar319:00
Sevilla2
Sunday, 15 September
Deportivo Alaves014:00
Sevilla1
Friday, 30 August
Sevilla120:00
Celta Vigo1
Friday, 23 August
Granada020:00
Sevilla1
Sunday, 18 August
Espanyol019:00
Sevilla2
See all the latest match results

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/news.class.php on line 2386

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433