18.05.2019, Finished at Estadio R. Sanchez Pizjuan

Friday, 03 May
Sevilla021:00
Leganes3
Sunday, 28 April
Girona114:00
Sevilla0
Sunday, 21 April
Getafe314:00
Sevilla0
Saturday, 13 April
Sevilla320:45
Real Betis2
Sunday, 31 March
Sevilla016:15
Valencia1
Sunday, 17 March
Espanyol016:15
Sevilla1
Saturday, 02 March
SD Huesca218:30
Sevilla1
Saturday, 23 February
Sevilla216:15
Barcelona4
Sunday, 17 February
Villarreal318:30
Sevilla0
Sunday, 10 February
Sevilla218:30
Eibar2
Saturday, 02 February
Celta Vigo120:45
Sevilla0
Saturday, 26 January
Sevilla513:00
Levante0
Saturday, 19 January
Real Madrid216:15
Sevilla0
Sunday, 23 December
Leganes116:15
Sevilla1
Sunday, 16 December
Sevilla212:00
Girona0
Saturday, 08 December
Valencia116:15
Sevilla1
Sunday, 04 November
Real Sociedad018:30
Sevilla0
Sunday, 28 October
Sevilla220:45
SD Huesca1
Sunday, 07 October
Sevilla218:30
Celta Vigo1
Saturday, 29 September
Eibar118:30
Sevilla3
Wednesday, 26 September
Sevilla322:00
Real Madrid0
Sunday, 23 September
Levante212:00
Sevilla6
Sunday, 16 September
Sevilla020:45
Getafe2
Sunday, 02 September
Real Betis120:45
Sevilla0
Sunday, 26 August
Sevilla022:15
Villarreal0
Sunday, 19 August
-20:15
Sevilla4
See all the latest match results