22.10.2020, Not started at Estadio La Rosaleda

Thursday, 22 October
Malaga21:30
Sporting Gijon
Wednesday, 28 October
Alcorcon21:30
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 01 November
Sporting Gijon17:00
Castellon
Sunday, 22 November
Mallorca17:00
Sporting Gijon
Wednesday, 25 November
Sporting Gijon17:00
Sabadell
Wednesday, 02 December
Sporting Gijon17:00
Albacete
Sunday, 06 December
Espanyol17:00
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 20 December
Sporting Gijon17:00
Leganes
Sunday, 03 January
Lugo17:00
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 07 February
Logrones17:00
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 14 February
Sporting Gijon17:00
Malaga
Sunday, 21 February
Albacete17:00
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 28 February
Sporting Gijon17:00
Espanyol
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Malaga vs Sporting Gijon
Sporting Gijon to win
@47/20