20.05.2017, Finished at Estadio El Molinon

Wednesday, 05 April
Sporting Gijon021:30
Malaga1
Sunday, 12 February
Leganes017:15
Sporting Gijon2
Sunday, 05 February
Sporting Gijon217:15
Alaves4
Sunday, 15 January
Sporting Gijon219:30
Eibar3
Saturday, 17 December
Sporting Gijon114:00
Villarreal3
Sunday, 04 December
Sporting Gijon319:30
Osasuna1
Friday, 04 November
Malaga321:45
Sporting Gijon2
Saturday, 29 October
Sporting Gijon114:00
Sevilla1
Saturday, 22 October
Granada021:45
Sporting Gijon0
Saturday, 24 September
Sporting Gijon017:15
Barcelona5
Wednesday, 21 September
Celta Vigo221:00
Sporting Gijon1
Sunday, 11 September
Sporting Gijon213:00
Leganes1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Levante vs UCAM Murcia
Levante to win
@31/25