07.12.2019, Finished at Estadio Ciudad de Valencia

Saturday, 07 December
Levante218:30
Valencia4
Saturday, 30 November
Valencia221:00
Villarreal1
Saturday, 23 November
Real Betis216:00
Valencia1
Saturday, 09 November
Valencia216:00
Granada0
Saturday, 02 November
Espanyol113:00
Valencia2
Wednesday, 30 October
Valencia119:00
Sevilla1
Sunday, 27 October
Osasuna321:00
Valencia1
Saturday, 19 October
Atletico Madrid116:00
Valencia1
Saturday, 28 September
Athletic Bilbao013:00
Valencia1
Wednesday, 25 September
Valencia320:00
Getafe3
Sunday, 22 September
Valencia116:00
Leganes1
Saturday, 14 September
Barcelona521:00
Valencia2
Sunday, 01 September
Valencia217:00
Mallorca0
Saturday, 24 August
Celta Vigo121:00
Valencia0
Saturday, 17 August
Valencia119:00
Real Sociedad1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 15 December
Valencia21:00
Real Madrid
Saturday, 21 December
Real Valladolid21:00
Valencia
Saturday, 04 January
Valencia13:00
Eibar
Sunday, 19 January
Mallorca12:00
Valencia
Sunday, 26 January
Valencia17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 02 February
Valencia17:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 09 February
Getafe17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 16 February
Valencia17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 23 February
Real Sociedad17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 01 March
Valencia17:00
Real Betis
Sunday, 15 March
Valencia17:00
Levante
Sunday, 22 March
Real Madrid17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 05 April
Valencia17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 12 April
Eibar17:00
Valencia
Wednesday, 22 April
Villarreal17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 03 May
Granada17:00
Valencia
Wednesday, 13 May
Leganes17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 17 May
Valencia17:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 24 May
Sevilla17:00
Valencia
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ajax vs Valencia
Valencia to win
@4/1