26.01.2020, Finished

Sunday, 26 January
Yeclano417:30
Algeciras1
Sunday, 19 January
Cadiz B212:00
Yeclano0
Wednesday, 15 January
Yeclano120:30
Sevilla Atletico0
Sunday, 05 January
Yeclano312:00
CD Badajoz0
Saturday, 21 December
Cartagena218:00
Yeclano2
Sunday, 15 December
Real Murcia012:00
Yeclano1
Sunday, 08 December
Yeclano112:00
Villarrubia CF0
Sunday, 01 December
Granada B211:00
Yeclano3
Sunday, 17 November
Marbella FC216:30
Yeclano1
Sunday, 10 November
Yeclano317:00
Linense0
Sunday, 27 October
Yeclano117:30
Don Benito1
Sunday, 20 October
Merida218:00
Yeclano2
Sunday, 13 October
Yeclano218:00
UCAM Murcia1
Sunday, 06 October
Villarrobledo112:00
Yeclano1
Sunday, 22 September
San Fernando CD118:30
Yeclano0
Sunday, 15 September
Yeclano218:30
Cordoba2
Sunday, 08 September
Algeciras319:00
Yeclano2
Sunday, 01 September
Yeclano218:30
Cadiz B1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Tenerife vs Athletic Bilbao
Tenerife to win
@5/1