29.10.2020, Finished at Studenternas IP

Thursday, 29 October
Sirius019:00
AIK0
Monday, 28 September
AIK119:00
Mjaellby0
Sunday, 20 September
AIK314:30
Hammarby0
Sunday, 13 September
Malmoe FF017:30
AIK0
Sunday, 30 August
AIK014:30
Haecken1
Sunday, 23 August
AIK217:30
Helsingborg0
Sunday, 16 August
Falkenbergs FF114:30
AIK1
Thursday, 13 August
AIK019:00
Oestersunds FK1
Sunday, 09 August
Mjaellby317:30
AIK1
Thursday, 06 August
AIK119:00
Elfsborg2
Sunday, 02 August
Kalmar FF018:00
AIK0
Sunday, 26 July
AIK017:30
Djurgaarden1
Wednesday, 22 July
Haecken419:00
AIK0
Wednesday, 15 July
AIK119:00
Sirius0
Sunday, 12 July
Helsingborg214:30
AIK0
Thursday, 02 July
IFK Gothenburg119:00
AIK0
Sunday, 28 June
AIK217:30
Malmoe FF2
Sunday, 21 June
Hammarby017:30
AIK2
Wednesday, 17 June
AIK119:00
IFK Norrkoeping4
Sunday, 14 June
Oerebro017:30
AIK2
See all the latest match results
Monday, 02 November
AIK19:00
Varbergs BoIS FC
Sunday, 08 November
Djurgaarden14:30
AIK
Sunday, 22 November
AIK14:30
Oerebro
Sunday, 29 November
AIK19:00
Kalmar FF
Sunday, 06 December
Elfsborg14:30
AIK
See all upcoming fixtures