14.07.2020, Finished

Tuesday, 14 July
FC Vaduz120:30
Aarau1
Saturday, 11 July
Aarau220:30
Winterthur3
Wednesday, 08 July
Kriens418:15
Aarau1
Friday, 03 July
Aarau520:30
Lausanne4
Tuesday, 30 June
Winterthur518:15
Aarau2
Friday, 26 June
Chiasso118:15
Aarau3
Tuesday, 23 June
Aarau420:30
Wil1
Sunday, 23 February
Aarau415:00
Kriens4
Sunday, 16 February
Lausanne115:00
Aarau0
Sunday, 09 February
Aarau115:00
FC Vaduz2
Sunday, 02 February
Aarau115:00
Schaffhausen2
Sunday, 15 December
Aarau315:00
Chiasso3
Friday, 06 December
Schaffhausen020:00
Aarau0
Friday, 29 November
Aarau220:00
Winterthur2
Sunday, 24 November
Grasshopper016:00
Aarau0
Sunday, 10 November
Aarau215:00
FC Vaduz2
Sunday, 27 October
Wil314:30
Aarau0
Friday, 18 October
Aarau120:00
Lausanne3
Saturday, 05 October
Kriens218:30
Aarau3
Sunday, 29 September
FC Vaduz516:00
Aarau2
Saturday, 21 September
Aarau319:00
Schaffhausen1
Saturday, 31 August
Aarau119:00
Wil0
Saturday, 24 August
Lausanne519:00
Aarau1
Thursday, 08 August
Chiasso420:00
Aarau2
Friday, 02 August
Aarau120:00
Grasshopper2
Saturday, 27 July
Aarau419:00
Kriens1
Saturday, 20 July
Winterthur117:00
Aarau1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
St. Gallen vs Luzern
St. Gallen to win
@18/25