02.03.2021, Not started

Friday, 26 February
Aarau020:00
Winterthur0
Tuesday, 23 February
Aarau418:15
Xamax0
Tuesday, 16 February
Grasshopper218:00
Aarau1
Friday, 05 February
Kriens019:00
Aarau0
Tuesday, 02 February
Aarau119:00
Schaffhausen2
Saturday, 23 January
Wil318:15
Aarau1
Saturday, 19 December
Aarau318:15
Thun1
Tuesday, 15 December
Kriens120:00
Aarau3
Tuesday, 08 December
Chiasso019:00
Aarau2
Friday, 04 December
Xamax220:00
Aarau4
Friday, 27 November
Aarau319:00
Winterthur1
Monday, 23 November
Aarau020:00
Grasshopper1
Tuesday, 03 November
Aarau219:30
Kriens2
Friday, 30 October
Thun120:00
Aarau0
Saturday, 24 October
Aarau319:00
Xamax1
Monday, 19 October
Schaffhausen120:00
Aarau2
Saturday, 03 October
Aarau219:00
Chiasso1
Friday, 25 September
Winterthur520:00
Aarau2
Saturday, 19 September
Aarau118:30
Wil3
See all the latest match results
Tuesday, 02 March
Aarau19:00
Thun
Friday, 05 March
Chiasso19:00
Aarau
Saturday, 13 March
Aarau18:15
Wil
Friday, 19 March
Grasshopper20:00
Aarau
Saturday, 03 April
Aarau17:30
Schaffhausen
Friday, 09 April
Xamax17:30
Aarau
Friday, 16 April
Aarau17:30
Chiasso
Tuesday, 20 April
Wil17:30
Aarau
Friday, 23 April
Winterthur17:30
Aarau
Friday, 30 April
Aarau17:30
Grasshopper
Tuesday, 11 May
Aarau17:30
Kriens
Saturday, 15 May
Thun17:30
Aarau
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Aarau vs Thun
Aarau to win
@23/20