17.03.2019, Finished at St. Jakob Park

Sunday, 17 March
Basel216:00
Young Boys2
Sunday, 10 March
Lugano116:00
Basel1
Sunday, 03 March
Basel316:00
Thun1
Saturday, 23 February
Xamax019:00
Basel2
Sunday, 17 February
Basel116:00
Sion0
Saturday, 09 February
Basel119:00
St. Gallen1
Sunday, 03 February
Grasshopper016:00
Basel4
Saturday, 15 December
Sion119:00
Basel2
Sunday, 09 December
Basel216:00
FC Zuerich0
Sunday, 02 December
Basel116:00
Young Boys3
Sunday, 25 November
Luzern116:00
Basel1
Saturday, 10 November
Thun419:00
Basel2
Saturday, 06 October
St. Gallen119:00
Basel3
Sunday, 30 September
Lugano216:00
Basel2
Wednesday, 26 September
Basel220:00
Luzern1
Sunday, 23 September
Young Boys716:00
Basel1
Sunday, 02 September
Basel116:00
Thun1
Sunday, 26 August
FC Zuerich116:00
Basel1
Sunday, 12 August
Basel316:00
Sion2
Saturday, 04 August
Basel419:00
Grasshopper2
Saturday, 28 July
Xamax119:00
Basel1
Saturday, 21 July
Basel119:00
St. Gallen2
See all the latest match results