20.10.2019, Finished at Stadio Cornaredo

Sunday, 27 October
FC Zuerich16:00
Basel
Saturday, 02 November
Thun19:00
FC Zuerich
Sunday, 10 November
FC Zuerich16:00
Sion
Saturday, 23 November
FC Zuerich19:00
Luzern
Saturday, 30 November
Xamax19:00
FC Zuerich
Sunday, 08 December
FC Zuerich16:00
Servette
Saturday, 14 December
St. Gallen19:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 25 January
FC Zuerich18:00
Luzern
Saturday, 01 February
Sion18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 08 February
FC Zuerich18:00
Basel
Saturday, 15 February
Servette18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 22 February
FC Zuerich18:00
Xamax
Saturday, 29 February
Young Boys18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 07 March
St. Gallen18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 14 March
FC Zuerich18:00
Lugano
Saturday, 21 March
Thun18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 04 April
FC Zuerich18:00
Servette
Saturday, 11 April
Xamax18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 18 April
FC Zuerich18:00
Sion
Saturday, 25 April
Basel18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 09 May
Lugano18:00
FC Zuerich
Wednesday, 13 May
FC Zuerich18:00
St. Gallen
Sunday, 17 May
Luzern18:00
FC Zuerich
Thursday, 21 May
FC Zuerich18:00
Thun
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FC Zuerich vs Basel
FC Zuerich to win
@4/1