29.02.2020, Postponed at Stade de Suisse Wankdorf

Saturday, 22 February
FC Zuerich119:00
Xamax1
Sunday, 16 February
Servette416:00
FC Zuerich1
Saturday, 08 February
FC Zuerich019:00
Basel4
Sunday, 02 February
Sion116:00
FC Zuerich1
Saturday, 25 January
FC Zuerich219:00
Luzern3
Saturday, 14 December
St. Gallen119:00
FC Zuerich3
Sunday, 08 December
FC Zuerich016:00
Servette5
Saturday, 30 November
Xamax019:00
FC Zuerich1
Saturday, 23 November
FC Zuerich319:00
Luzern0
Sunday, 10 November
FC Zuerich416:00
Sion2
Saturday, 02 November
Thun019:00
FC Zuerich1
Sunday, 27 October
FC Zuerich316:00
Basel2
Sunday, 20 October
Lugano016:00
FC Zuerich0
Sunday, 06 October
FC Zuerich016:00
Young Boys4
Sunday, 29 September
Servette016:00
FC Zuerich1
Wednesday, 25 September
Basel420:00
FC Zuerich0
Sunday, 22 September
FC Zuerich216:00
Thun0
Saturday, 24 August
Young Boys419:00
FC Zuerich0
Wednesday, 14 August
FC Zuerich219:05
St. Gallen1
Sunday, 11 August
FC Zuerich216:00
Xamax2
Saturday, 03 August
Sion319:00
FC Zuerich1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 29 February
Young Boys19:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 07 March
St. Gallen19:00
FC Zuerich
Sunday, 15 March
FC Zuerich16:00
Lugano
Sunday, 22 March
Thun16:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 04 April
FC Zuerich18:00
Servette
Sunday, 12 April
Xamax18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 18 April
FC Zuerich18:00
Sion
Saturday, 25 April
Basel18:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 09 May
Lugano18:00
FC Zuerich
Wednesday, 13 May
FC Zuerich18:00
St. Gallen
Sunday, 17 May
Luzern18:00
FC Zuerich
Thursday, 21 May
FC Zuerich18:00
Thun
See all upcoming fixtures