14.07.2020, Finished

Tuesday, 14 July
Kriens018:15
Lausanne3
Tuesday, 07 July
Lausanne218:15
Chiasso1
Friday, 03 July
Aarau520:30
Lausanne4
Tuesday, 23 June
Lausanne120:30
FC Vaduz1
Friday, 19 June
Wil118:15
Lausanne1
Friday, 21 February
Winterthur020:00
Lausanne4
Sunday, 16 February
Lausanne115:00
Aarau0
Sunday, 09 February
Chiasso014:30
Lausanne2
Sunday, 02 February
Lausanne215:00
Kriens0
Friday, 24 January
Schaffhausen020:00
Lausanne0
Friday, 13 December
Grasshopper120:00
Lausanne2
Sunday, 08 December
Lausanne015:00
FC Vaduz2
Saturday, 30 November
Kriens117:30
Lausanne2
Friday, 22 November
Lausanne520:00
Wil0
Sunday, 10 November
Lausanne515:00
Schaffhausen0
Sunday, 03 November
Chiasso314:30
Lausanne2
Friday, 18 October
Aarau120:00
Lausanne3
Friday, 04 October
Lausanne020:00
Winterthur0
Sunday, 29 September
Wil214:30
Lausanne2
Wednesday, 25 September
Lausanne220:00
Grasshopper1
Sunday, 22 September
FC Vaduz116:00
Lausanne2
Saturday, 24 August
Lausanne519:00
Aarau1
Saturday, 10 August
Lausanne419:00
Kriens0
Saturday, 03 August
Winterthur018:00
Lausanne6
Saturday, 27 July
Lausanne319:00
Chiasso0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
St. Gallen vs Luzern
St. Gallen to win
@18/25