17.03.2019, Finished at Arena Thun

Sunday, 17 March
Thun116:00
Luzern1
Sunday, 03 March
Basel316:00
Thun1
Sunday, 24 February
Thun116:00
Grasshopper1
Saturday, 16 February
St. Gallen119:00
Thun3
Sunday, 10 February
Thun116:00
Young Boys1
Wednesday, 06 February
Lugano120:00
Thun3
Saturday, 15 December
Thun119:00
Grasshopper0
Saturday, 08 December
Young Boys319:00
Thun2
Saturday, 01 December
Thun219:00
St. Gallen0
Sunday, 25 November
Sion216:00
Thun1
Saturday, 10 November
Thun419:00
Basel2
Saturday, 03 November
Thun219:00
Xamax2
Saturday, 20 October
Luzern019:00
Thun2
Sunday, 07 October
Thun216:00
FC Zuerich2
Saturday, 29 September
Thun119:00
Young Boys4
Tuesday, 25 September
Grasshopper020:00
Thun2
Saturday, 22 September
Thun419:00
Sion1
Sunday, 02 September
Basel116:00
Thun1
Sunday, 26 August
Thun116:00
Lugano1
Saturday, 11 August
Xamax119:00
Thun5
Sunday, 05 August
St. Gallen316:00
Thun2
Sunday, 29 July
Thun216:00
Luzern1
Sunday, 22 July
FC Zuerich216:00
Thun1
See all the latest match results