26.07.2019, Not started

Friday, 26 July
Wil20:00
Grasshopper
Saturday, 03 August
Schaffhausen19:00
Wil
Saturday, 24 August
Aarau19:00
Wil
Saturday, 31 August
Wil17:30
Kriens
Saturday, 21 September
Winterthur18:00
Wil
Wednesday, 25 September
Wil20:00
FC Vaduz
Sunday, 29 September
Wil14:30
Lausanne
Friday, 04 October
Grasshopper17:00
Wil
Friday, 25 October
Wil17:00
Aarau
Saturday, 02 November
FC Vaduz17:00
Wil
Friday, 08 November
Wil17:00
Chiasso
Friday, 22 November
Lausanne17:00
Wil
Friday, 29 November
Wil17:00
Schaffhausen
Friday, 06 December
Kriens17:00
Wil
Friday, 13 December
Wil17:00
Winterthur
Friday, 24 January
FC Vaduz17:00
Wil
Sunday, 09 February
Kriens17:00
Wil
Sunday, 16 February
Wil17:00
Schaffhausen
Sunday, 23 February
Chiasso17:00
Wil
Sunday, 01 March
Wil17:00
Lausanne
Sunday, 08 March
Aarau17:00
Wil
Sunday, 15 March
Wil17:00
Winterthur
Sunday, 22 March
Grasshopper17:00
Wil
Sunday, 05 April
Wil17:00
Kriens
Monday, 13 April
Schaffhausen17:00
Wil
Sunday, 19 April
Wil17:00
Grasshopper
Sunday, 03 May
Wil17:00
FC Vaduz
Sunday, 10 May
Winterthur17:00
Wil
Wednesday, 13 May
Wil17:00
Aarau
Saturday, 16 May
Wil17:00
Chiasso
Wednesday, 20 May
Lausanne17:00
Wil
See all upcoming fixtures