05.03.2021, Finished

Tuesday, 02 March
Wil120:00
Winterthur1
Friday, 26 February
Aarau020:00
Winterthur0
Tuesday, 23 February
Winterthur018:15
Kriens0
Saturday, 20 February
Xamax318:15
Winterthur1
Tuesday, 09 February
Winterthur220:00
Grasshopper3
Saturday, 23 January
Chiasso017:00
Winterthur3
Tuesday, 22 December
Xamax219:00
Winterthur0
Friday, 18 December
Winterthur320:00
Wil2
Friday, 11 December
Winterthur420:00
Xamax0
Tuesday, 08 December
Wil120:00
Winterthur0
Saturday, 05 December
Thun018:15
Winterthur0
Wednesday, 02 December
Winterthur219:00
Chiasso0
Friday, 27 November
Aarau319:00
Winterthur1
Friday, 20 November
Winterthur120:00
Kriens1
Tuesday, 20 October
Thun019:00
Winterthur1
Saturday, 03 October
Kriens017:30
Winterthur2
Friday, 25 September
Winterthur520:00
Aarau2
Friday, 18 September
Grasshopper320:00
Winterthur2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Chiasso vs Luzern
Chiasso to win
@24/5