09.03.2019, Finished at Stade de la Maladiere

Saturday, 09 March
Xamax319:00
Sion1
Sunday, 03 March
St. Gallen316:00
Xamax0
Saturday, 23 February
Xamax019:00
Basel2
Sunday, 17 February
Grasshopper016:00
Xamax1
Sunday, 10 February
Xamax216:00
Luzern1
Saturday, 02 February
Young Boys219:00
Xamax0
Sunday, 16 December
Xamax116:00
Young Boys4
Saturday, 08 December
St. Gallen319:00
Xamax2
Sunday, 02 December
Lugano216:00
Xamax2
Saturday, 24 November
Xamax319:00
FC Zuerich3
Sunday, 11 November
Xamax216:00
Grasshopper3
Saturday, 03 November
Thun219:00
Xamax2
Sunday, 28 October
Xamax116:00
Luzern2
Sunday, 07 October
Xamax116:00
Sion1
Sunday, 30 September
FC Zuerich016:00
Xamax0
Wednesday, 26 September
Xamax220:00
Lugano1
Saturday, 22 September
Grasshopper319:00
Xamax1
Sunday, 02 September
Xamax216:00
St. Gallen3
Saturday, 25 August
Young Boys519:00
Xamax2
Saturday, 11 August
Xamax119:00
Thun5
Sunday, 05 August
Sion316:05
Xamax0
Saturday, 28 July
Xamax119:00
Basel1
Saturday, 21 July
Luzern019:00
Xamax2
See all the latest match results