23.02.2020, Not started at Kybunpark

Sunday, 16 February
Lugano216:00
Young Boys1
Saturday, 08 February
Young Boys119:00
Sion0
Saturday, 01 February
Luzern219:00
Young Boys0
Sunday, 26 January
Young Boys216:00
Basel0
Sunday, 15 December
Lugano016:00
Young Boys0
Saturday, 07 December
Young Boys119:00
Luzern0
Sunday, 24 November
Sion316:00
Young Boys4
Sunday, 10 November
Young Boys416:00
St. Gallen3
Sunday, 03 November
Servette316:00
Young Boys0
Sunday, 27 October
Young Boys416:00
Thun2
Saturday, 19 October
Young Boys419:00
Xamax1
Sunday, 06 October
FC Zuerich016:00
Young Boys4
Saturday, 28 September
Young Boys319:00
Sion2
Wednesday, 25 September
Thun120:00
Young Boys1
Sunday, 22 September
Young Boys116:00
Basel1
Sunday, 01 September
Luzern216:00
Young Boys2
Saturday, 24 August
Young Boys419:00
FC Zuerich0
Saturday, 10 August
St. Gallen219:00
Young Boys3
Sunday, 04 August
Young Boys216:00
Lugano0
Sunday, 28 July
Xamax016:00
Young Boys1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 23 February
St. Gallen16:00
Young Boys
Saturday, 29 February
Young Boys19:00
FC Zuerich
Saturday, 07 March
Thun19:00
Young Boys
Sunday, 15 March
Young Boys16:00
Xamax
Sunday, 22 March
Servette16:00
Young Boys
Saturday, 04 April
Young Boys18:00
Lugano
Saturday, 11 April
Young Boys18:00
Thun
Saturday, 18 April
Basel18:00
Young Boys
Saturday, 25 April
Young Boys18:00
Servette
Saturday, 09 May
Xamax18:00
Young Boys
Wednesday, 13 May
Young Boys18:00
Luzern
Sunday, 17 May
Sion18:00
Young Boys
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
St. Gallen vs Young Boys
Young Boys to win
@29/20