14.04.2019, Finished at Letzigrund Stadion

Wednesday, 10 April
Luzern118:45
Young Boys3
Sunday, 07 April
Young Boys516:00
Thun1
Sunday, 17 March
Basel216:00
Young Boys2
Saturday, 02 March
Young Boys119:00
Sion0
Sunday, 24 February
Lugano016:00
Young Boys1
Sunday, 17 February
Young Boys216:00
FC Zuerich0
Sunday, 10 February
Thun116:00
Young Boys1
Saturday, 02 February
Young Boys219:00
Xamax0
Sunday, 16 December
Xamax116:00
Young Boys4
Saturday, 08 December
Young Boys319:00
Thun2
Sunday, 02 December
Basel116:00
Young Boys3
Saturday, 24 November
Young Boys119:00
Lugano0
Sunday, 11 November
St. Gallen216:00
Young Boys3
Saturday, 03 November
Grasshopper019:00
Young Boys3
Saturday, 20 October
FC Zuerich319:00
Young Boys3
Saturday, 06 October
Young Boys219:00
Luzern3
Saturday, 29 September
Thun119:00
Young Boys4
Wednesday, 26 September
Young Boys220:00
St. Gallen0
Sunday, 23 September
Young Boys716:00
Basel1
Saturday, 01 September
Sion019:00
Young Boys3
Saturday, 25 August
Young Boys519:00
Xamax2
Sunday, 12 August
Luzern216:00
Young Boys3
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Wil vs Aarau
Wil to win
@51/20