12.07.2020, Not started

Tuesday, 10 March
Boluspor212:00
Adanaspor1
Wednesday, 26 February
Adanaspor017:00
Umraniyespor1
Sunday, 23 February
Altay314:30
Adanaspor1
Monday, 17 February
Adanaspor017:00
Erzurum BB0
Saturday, 08 February
Adana Demirspor417:00
Adanaspor1
Saturday, 18 January
Adanaspor014:30
Akhisarspor0
Saturday, 21 December
Hatayspor112:00
Adanaspor0
Saturday, 14 December
Adanaspor117:00
Menemenspor3
Sunday, 08 December
Altinordu114:30
Adanaspor0
Saturday, 30 November
Adanaspor217:00
Bursaspor3
Friday, 22 November
Adanaspor117:00
Giresunspor1
Sunday, 10 November
Keciorengucu212:00
Adanaspor0
Saturday, 02 November
Adanaspor014:30
Boluspor0
Saturday, 26 October
Balikesirspor315:30
Adanaspor0
Saturday, 28 September
Adanaspor318:00
Altay3
Friday, 20 September
Erzurum BB218:00
Adanaspor1
See all the latest match results