12.07.2020, Finished

Saturday, 04 July
Bursaspor119:00
Altinordu0
Wednesday, 11 March
Istanbulspor017:00
Altinordu2
Sunday, 01 March
Altay117:00
Altinordu0
Wednesday, 26 February
Altinordu214:30
Erzurum BB1
Saturday, 22 February
Adana Demirspor417:00
Altinordu2
Saturday, 08 February
Eskisehirspor314:30
Altinordu0
Sunday, 02 February
Altinordu214:30
Akhisarspor0
Saturday, 18 January
Altinordu217:00
Hatayspor2
Saturday, 28 December
Altinordu117:00
Menemenspor0
Monday, 23 December
Giresunspor117:00
Altinordu1
Sunday, 15 December
Altinordu017:00
Bursaspor0
Sunday, 08 December
Altinordu114:30
Adanaspor0
Saturday, 30 November
Keciorengucu212:00
Altinordu1
Monday, 25 November
Altinordu217:00
Boluspor0
Sunday, 03 November
Altinordu117:00
Istanbulspor1
Saturday, 26 October
Umraniyespor413:00
Altinordu0
Sunday, 20 October
Altinordu018:00
Altay3
Sunday, 06 October
Erzurum BB115:30
Altinordu0
Saturday, 21 September
Osmanlispor FK215:30
Altinordu1
Saturday, 14 September
Altinordu418:00
Eskisehirspor1
Saturday, 31 August
Akhisarspor020:45
Altinordu0
Sunday, 18 August
Hatayspor115:30
Altinordu0
See all the latest match results