26.10.2020, Finished at Denizli Ataturk Stadi

Sunday, 22 November
Denizlispor19:00
Gaziantep FK
Sunday, 06 December
Denizlispor19:00
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 13 December
Kasimpasa19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 20 December
Denizlispor19:00
Alanyaspor
Wednesday, 23 December
Erzurum BB19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 27 December
Denizlispor19:00
Ankaragucu
Sunday, 03 January
Sivasspor19:00
Denizlispor
Wednesday, 06 January
Denizlispor19:00
Kayserispor
Sunday, 10 January
Rizespor19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 17 January
Denizlispor19:00
Hatayspor
Wednesday, 20 January
Galatasaray19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 31 January
Denizlispor19:00
Goztepe
Wednesday, 03 February
Trabzonspor19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 07 February
Denizlispor19:00
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 14 February
Konyaspor19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 28 February
Besiktas19:00
Denizlispor
Wednesday, 07 April
Denizlispor19:00
Kasimpasa
Wednesday, 21 April
Ankaragucu19:00
Denizlispor
Wednesday, 28 April
Kayserispor19:00
Denizlispor
See all upcoming fixtures