26.05.2019, Finished at Bornova Stadium

Saturday, 11 May
Goztepe318:00
Sivasspor3
Saturday, 20 April
Goztepe018:00
Erzurum BB1
Saturday, 13 April
Rizespor115:00
Goztepe0
Saturday, 16 March
Besiktas117:00
Goztepe0
Sunday, 10 March
Goztepe014:00
Kasimpasa0
Sunday, 03 March
Konyaspor111:30
Goztepe1
Friday, 22 February
Goztepe118:30
Trabzonspor3
Sunday, 17 February
Kayserispor214:00
Goztepe1
Sunday, 10 February
Goztepe314:00
Alanyaspor2
Friday, 01 February
Fenerbahce218:30
Goztepe0
Saturday, 26 January
Goztepe017:00
Galatasaray1
Saturday, 19 January
Yeni Malatyaspor311:30
Goztepe2
Saturday, 22 December
Ankaragucu011:30
Goztepe3
Friday, 14 December
Goztepe018:30
Bursaspor0
Saturday, 08 December
Sivasspor211:30
Goztepe0
Saturday, 01 December
Antalyaspor114:00
Goztepe0
Monday, 05 November
Goztepe218:00
Rizespor0
Sunday, 21 October
Goztepe218:00
Besiktas0
Friday, 05 October
Kasimpasa319:00
Goztepe1
Sunday, 30 September
Goztepe315:00
Konyaspor2
Saturday, 22 September
Trabzonspor118:00
Goztepe2
Saturday, 15 September
Goztepe219:00
Kayserispor0
Saturday, 01 September
Alanyaspor120:45
Goztepe0
Saturday, 25 August
Goztepe120:45
Fenerbahce0
Sunday, 19 August
Galatasaray120:45
Goztepe0
See all the latest match results