25.07.2020, Finished at Kadir Has Sehir Stadyumu

Saturday, 22 February
Kayserispor212:00
Konyaspor2
Saturday, 15 February
Denizlispor012:00
Kayserispor1
Saturday, 25 January
Kayserispor112:00
Ankaragucu1
Saturday, 18 January
Alanyaspor512:00
Kayserispor1
Saturday, 28 December
Trabzonspor615:30
Kayserispor2
Monday, 09 December
Kayserispor118:00
Rizespor0
Monday, 02 December
Besiktas418:00
Kayserispor1
Sunday, 24 November
Kayserispor112:00
Sivasspor4
Sunday, 03 November
Kayserispor117:00
Fenerbahce0
Sunday, 20 October
Kayserispor113:00
Kasimpasa1
Saturday, 05 October
Goztepe416:30
Kayserispor0
Sunday, 29 September
Konyaspor213:00
Kayserispor1
Saturday, 21 September
Kayserispor116:30
Denizlispor1
Saturday, 14 September
Antalyaspor219:00
Kayserispor2
Saturday, 24 August
Ankaragucu118:15
Kayserispor1
Saturday, 17 August
Kayserispor020:45
Alanyaspor1
See all the latest match results