12.04.2020, Postponed at Caykur Didi Stadyumu

Tuesday, 17 March
Goztepe218:00
Rizespor0
Saturday, 29 February
Trabzonspor515:05
Rizespor2
Monday, 17 February
Gaziantep FK218:00
Rizespor0
Saturday, 01 February
Rizespor115:00
Besiktas2
Monday, 27 January
Sivasspor118:05
Rizespor1
Sunday, 29 December
Rizespor117:00
Fenerbahce2
Saturday, 21 December
Yeni Malatyaspor013:00
Rizespor2
Saturday, 14 December
Rizespor013:00
Kasimpasa3
Monday, 09 December
Kayserispor118:00
Rizespor0
Saturday, 30 November
Rizespor313:00
Konyaspor1
Saturday, 23 November
Denizlispor213:00
Rizespor0
Saturday, 09 November
Rizespor115:30
Antalyaspor0
Friday, 01 November
Galatasaray218:30
Rizespor0
Friday, 25 October
Rizespor219:30
Ankaragucu0
Sunday, 20 October
Alanyaspor515:30
Rizespor2
Sunday, 06 October
Rizespor118:00
Trabzonspor2
Sunday, 22 September
Rizespor113:00
Gaziantep FK2
Saturday, 31 August
Besiktas120:45
Rizespor1
Sunday, 25 August
Rizespor218:15
Sivasspor1
See all the latest match results