18.08.2019, Not started at Eryaman Stadyumu

Sunday, 25 August
Rizespor19:00
Sivasspor
Sunday, 01 September
Besiktas19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 15 September
Rizespor19:00
Goztepe
Sunday, 06 October
Rizespor19:00
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 20 October
Alanyaspor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 27 October
Rizespor19:00
Ankaragucu
Sunday, 03 November
Galatasaray19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 10 November
Rizespor19:00
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 24 November
Denizlispor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 01 December
Rizespor19:00
Konyaspor
Sunday, 08 December
Kayserispor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 15 December
Rizespor19:00
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 29 December
Rizespor19:00
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 19 January
Rizespor19:00
Genclerbirligi
Sunday, 26 January
Sivasspor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 02 February
Rizespor19:00
Besiktas
Sunday, 09 February
Goztepe19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 01 March
Trabzonspor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 08 March
Rizespor19:00
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 15 March
Ankaragucu19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 22 March
Rizespor19:00
Galatasaray
Sunday, 05 April
Antalyaspor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 12 April
Rizespor19:00
Denizlispor
Sunday, 19 April
Konyaspor19:00
Rizespor
Sunday, 26 April
Rizespor19:00
Kayserispor
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Galatasaray vs Akhisarspor
Galatasaray to win
@9/25