16.03.2019, Finished at Konya Buyuksehir Stadyumu

Saturday, 16 March
Konyaspor011:30
Rizespor2
Saturday, 02 March
Fenerbahce317:00
Rizespor2
Saturday, 16 February
Bursaspor014:00
Rizespor2
Saturday, 09 February
Rizespor114:00
Antalyaspor1
Sunday, 03 February
Erzurum BB011:30
Rizespor1
Sunday, 27 January
Rizespor311:30
Akhisarspor1
Monday, 21 January
Kasimpasa018:00
Rizespor1
Sunday, 23 December
Trabzonspor414:00
Rizespor1
Saturday, 15 December
Rizespor111:30
Alanyaspor1
Saturday, 08 December
Galatasaray217:00
Rizespor2
Friday, 30 November
Rizespor118:00
Ankaragucu1
Sunday, 25 November
Sivasspor111:30
Rizespor1
Monday, 05 November
Goztepe218:00
Rizespor0
Monday, 29 October
Besiktas418:00
Rizespor1
Saturday, 06 October
Kayserispor212:30
Rizespor2
Sunday, 30 September
Rizespor318:00
Fenerbahce0
Saturday, 22 September
Yeni Malatyaspor112:30
Rizespor0
Sunday, 16 September
Rizespor119:00
Bursaspor1
Sunday, 02 September
Antalyaspor220:45
Rizespor1
Friday, 24 August
Rizespor018:15
Erzurum BB0
Saturday, 11 August
Rizespor218:40
Kasimpasa3
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Rizespor vs Besiktas
Rizespor to win
@49/20