03.03.2020, Finished

Tuesday, 03 March
KCCA FC014:00
Proline0
Wednesday, 26 February
Uganda Police014:00
KCCA FC1
Saturday, 22 February
KCCA FC114:00
Express FC1
Tuesday, 18 February
Vipers SC014:00
KCCA FC0
Tuesday, 04 February
KCCA FC214:00
Maroons FC1
Friday, 31 January
URA FC214:00
KCCA FC1
Tuesday, 28 January
Kyetume014:30
KCCA FC2
Friday, 17 January
KCCA FC114:30
Tooro United0
Wednesday, 08 January
KCCA FC114:00
Mbarara City0
Tuesday, 03 December
Proline014:30
KCCA FC4
Friday, 29 November
KCCA FC414:00
SC Villa1
Tuesday, 26 November
Mbarara City214:00
KCCA FC1
Saturday, 23 November
KCCA FC514:00
Kyetume2
Wednesday, 20 November
KCCA FC114:00
URA FC1
Saturday, 16 November
KCCA FC113:00
Vipers SC0
Wednesday, 13 November
Express FC114:00
KCCA FC3
Saturday, 09 November
KCCA FC314:00
Uganda Police2
Tuesday, 22 October
Maroons FC115:30
KCCA FC3
Friday, 11 October
KCCA FC415:00
Onduparaka FC0
Tuesday, 08 October
BUL FC315:30
KCCA FC0
Saturday, 05 October
KCCA FC114:00
Bright Stars FC1
Wednesday, 02 October
Tooro United115:30
KCCA FC0
Tuesday, 03 September
Busoga United FC015:30
KCCA FC1
Saturday, 31 August
KCCA FC114:00
Wakiso Giants0
See all the latest match results