06.03.2020, Finished

Wednesday, 26 February
Vipers SC514:30
Maroons FC0
Friday, 21 February
URA FC314:00
Vipers SC1
Tuesday, 18 February
Vipers SC014:00
KCCA FC0
Sunday, 09 February
BUL FC214:00
Vipers SC3
Tuesday, 28 January
Mbarara City014:00
Vipers SC0
Friday, 17 January
Vipers SC014:00
SC Villa1
Tuesday, 14 January
Proline214:30
Vipers SC4
Friday, 10 January
Vipers SC114:30
Kyetume0
Friday, 22 November
Maroons FC014:00
Vipers SC3
Saturday, 16 November
KCCA FC113:00
Vipers SC0
Tuesday, 12 November
Vipers SC114:30
URA FC0
Tuesday, 05 November
Vipers SC114:00
Wakiso Giants0
Tuesday, 29 October
Kyetume114:00
Vipers SC2
Saturday, 26 October
Onduparaka FC014:00
Vipers SC0
Tuesday, 22 October
Vipers SC215:00
BUL FC1
Saturday, 12 October
Vipers SC314:00
Express FC0
Wednesday, 09 October
Uganda Police115:30
Vipers SC3
Saturday, 05 October
Vipers SC115:00
Proline0
Wednesday, 02 October
SC Villa019:00
Vipers SC0
Saturday, 14 September
Vipers SC214:00
Mbarara City2
Tuesday, 03 September
Vipers SC115:00
Tooro United0
See all the latest match results