25.03.2021, Not started

Thursday, 25 March
Argentina22:00
Uruguay
Tuesday, 30 March
Uruguay22:00
Bolivia
Thursday, 03 June
Uruguay22:00
Paraguay
Tuesday, 08 June
Venezuela22:00
Uruguay
Thursday, 02 September
Peru22:00
Uruguay
Tuesday, 07 September
Uruguay22:00
Ecuador
Thursday, 07 October
Uruguay22:00
Colombia
Tuesday, 12 October
Brazil22:00
Uruguay
Thursday, 11 November
Uruguay22:00
Argentina
Tuesday, 16 November
Bolivia22:00
Uruguay
Thursday, 20 January
Paraguay22:00
Uruguay
Tuesday, 25 January
Uruguay22:00
Venezuela
Wednesday, 23 March
Uruguay22:00
Peru
Thursday, 31 March
Chile22:00
Uruguay
See all upcoming fixtures