06.03.2020, Finished at Park Hall Stadium

Friday, 06 March
TNS221:00
Barry Town2
Friday, 21 February
Connah's Quay121:00
TNS0
Friday, 14 February
Bala Town121:00
TNS1
Friday, 07 February
TNS120:45
Newtown2
Saturday, 18 January
TNS218:15
Connah's Quay1
Friday, 10 January
Newtown021:00
TNS2
Monday, 30 December
TNS220:45
Cefn Druids AFC1
Thursday, 26 December
Cefn Druids AFC015:30
TNS5
Friday, 13 December
Barry Town121:00
TNS4
Tuesday, 03 December
TNS120:45
Carmarthen0
Saturday, 30 November
Airbus UK Broughton015:30
TNS12
Friday, 15 November
TNS220:45
Aberystwyth0
Friday, 01 November
Connah's Quay121:00
TNS1
Friday, 25 October
TNS120:45
Bala Town0
Saturday, 19 October
Penybont215:30
TNS3
Saturday, 12 October
TNS615:30
Airbus UK Broughton2
Friday, 04 October
Caernarfon120:45
TNS0
Saturday, 28 September
TNS015:30
Barry Town1
Saturday, 21 September
Carmarthen215:30
TNS6
Tuesday, 10 September
TNS220:45
Newtown1
Saturday, 31 August
TNS215:30
Penybont1
Monday, 26 August
Aberystwyth115:30
TNS10
Friday, 23 August
Bala Town320:45
TNS1
Sunday, 18 August
TNS115:30
Caernarfon0
See all the latest match results