24.06.2021, Not started

Thursday, 24 June
Flamengo00:00
Fortaleza
Monday, 28 June
Gremio01:00
Fortaleza
Thursday, 08 July
Fortaleza01:30
America MG
Sunday, 01 August
Ceara22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 08 August
Palmeiras22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 22 August
Fortaleza22:00
Santos FC
Sunday, 29 August
Juventude22:00
Fortaleza
Wednesday, 01 September
Fortaleza22:00
Cuiaba
Sunday, 05 September
Bahia22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 12 September
Fortaleza22:00
Atletico MG
Sunday, 19 September
Internacional22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 26 September
Sport Recife22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 03 October
Fortaleza22:00
Atletico GO
Wednesday, 06 October
Fluminense22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 10 October
Fortaleza22:00
Flamengo
Wednesday, 13 October
Fortaleza22:00
Gremio
Sunday, 31 October
America MG22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 07 November
Corinthians22:00
Fortaleza
Wednesday, 10 November
Fortaleza22:00
Sao Paulo
Wednesday, 17 November
Fortaleza22:00
Ceara
Sunday, 21 November
Fortaleza22:00
Palmeiras
Wednesday, 24 November
Santos FC22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 28 November
Fortaleza22:00
Juventude
Wednesday, 01 December
Cuiaba22:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 05 December
Fortaleza22:00
Bahia
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Atletico MG vs Chapecoense AF
Atletico MG to win
@13/50