20.06.2021, Finished

Wednesday, 30 June
Remo02:30
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 31 July
Sampaio Correa22:00
CRB
Saturday, 07 August
Vila Nova22:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 17 August
Sampaio Correa22:00
Nautico
Saturday, 21 August
Cruzeiro22:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 24 August
Sampaio Correa22:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 28 August
Goias22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 04 September
Ponte Preta22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 18 September
Confianca22:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 21 September
Sampaio Correa22:00
Brusque
Saturday, 25 September
Botafogo RJ22:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 28 September
Sampaio Correa22:00
Remo
Saturday, 02 October
Londrina EC22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 16 October
Sampaio Correa22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 23 October
Coritiba22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 30 October
Sampaio Correa22:00
Guarani
Tuesday, 02 November
CRB22:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 09 November
Sampaio Correa22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 13 November
Nautico22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 20 November
Sampaio Correa22:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 27 November
Avai FC22:00
Sampaio Correa
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Atletico MG vs Chapecoense AF
Atletico MG to win
@13/50