24.06.2021, Not started at Tapiolan Urheilupuisto

Thursday, 24 June
Honka17:30
Haka
Wednesday, 30 June
Haka17:30
Honka
Sunday, 11 July
Honka17:30
AC Oulu
Sunday, 25 July
Honka17:30
FC Lahti
Monday, 02 August
FC Inter Turku17:30
Honka
Sunday, 08 August
Honka17:30
Ilves
Saturday, 14 August
SJK16:00
Honka
Sunday, 22 August
IFK Mariehamn17:30
Honka
Saturday, 28 August
Honka12:00
HIFK
Saturday, 11 September
Honka16:00
FC KTP
Saturday, 18 September
Honka12:00
HJK
Wednesday, 22 September
Honka17:30
KuPS
Sunday, 26 September
Ilves17:30
Honka
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Honka vs Haka
Honka to win
@9/10