15.05.2021, Not started

Monday, 10 May
Cholet220:45
Le Mans2
Tuesday, 04 May
Cholet118:00
SC Bastia4
Saturday, 01 May
Boulogne120:00
Cholet2
Saturday, 17 April
Red Star320:00
Cholet0
Friday, 09 April
Cholet020:00
Quevilly0
Friday, 02 April
Annecy FC219:00
Cholet0
Friday, 19 March
Cholet118:00
SC Lyon1
Saturday, 13 March
Stade Briochin018:00
Cholet1
Friday, 05 March
Cholet118:00
Avranches0
Saturday, 27 February
Orleans118:30
Cholet0
Tuesday, 23 February
Laval018:00
Cholet0
Saturday, 20 February
Cholet220:00
Creteil1
Tuesday, 09 February
Cholet020:00
Concarneau1
Friday, 22 January
Sete018:00
Cholet0
Friday, 08 January
Le Mans220:00
Cholet0
Friday, 18 December
Cholet118:30
Boulogne2
Friday, 11 December
Cholet418:00
Annecy FC2
Monday, 07 December
SC Bastia518:45
Cholet1
Saturday, 28 November
Cholet018:00
Red Star2
Tuesday, 24 November
Cholet317:30
FC Bastia-Borgo1
Friday, 20 November
SC Lyon018:00
Cholet0
Friday, 13 November
Quevilly118:00
Cholet2
Friday, 09 October
Cholet520:00
Stade Briochin4
Friday, 02 October
Avranches320:00
Cholet1
Tuesday, 29 September
Concarneau020:00
Cholet1
Friday, 25 September
Cholet220:00
Orleans1
Friday, 18 September
Creteil120:00
Cholet0
Friday, 11 September
Cholet120:00
Laval1
Tuesday, 01 September
Cholet320:00
Sete1
See all the latest match results