16.05.2021, Not started

Saturday, 08 May
Pirmasens214:00
Aalen0
Wednesday, 21 April
Elversberg218:30
Aalen1
Saturday, 17 April
Aalen114:00
Homburg1
Saturday, 10 April
Hessen Kassel114:00
Aalen1
Saturday, 13 March
FC Giessen014:00
Aalen0
Saturday, 06 March
Aalen014:00
Ulm1
Saturday, 27 February
Bayern Alzenau014:00
Aalen1
Wednesday, 24 February
TSV Steinbach314:00
Aalen3
Saturday, 20 February
Aalen114:00
Freiburg II3
Saturday, 06 February
Aalen014:00
TSG Balingen2
Wednesday, 03 February
Bahlinger SC014:00
Aalen0
Saturday, 30 January
Aalen314:00
Hoffenheim II1
Saturday, 23 January
Aalen114:00
Mainz 05 II2
Tuesday, 19 January
Aalen119:00
Pirmasens1
Saturday, 16 January
FCA Walldorf114:00
Aalen0
Saturday, 09 January
TuS RW Koblenz014:00
Aalen1
Saturday, 19 December
Kickers Offenbach014:00
Aalen2
Tuesday, 15 December
Aalen119:00
FSV Frankfurt2
Saturday, 31 October
Aalen214:00
Elversberg2
Tuesday, 27 October
Aalen119:00
FC Giessen0
Saturday, 24 October
Homburg614:00
Aalen1
Tuesday, 20 October
Aalen119:00
Hessen Kassel1
Saturday, 10 October
Aalen314:00
TSV Schott Mainz1
Friday, 25 September
Ulm019:00
Aalen2
Sunday, 20 September
Aalen114:00
Bayern Alzenau2
Wednesday, 16 September
Freiburg II414:00
Aalen0
Saturday, 05 September
TSG Balingen414:00
Aalen1
Wednesday, 02 September
Aalen118:30
TSV Steinbach0
See all the latest match results