04.05.2021, Finished

Sunday, 25 April
Magdeburg113:00
Luebeck0
Wednesday, 21 April
Luebeck119:00
Ingolstadt1
Saturday, 20 March
Luebeck214:00
SC Verl2
Wednesday, 17 March
Luebeck019:00
1860 Muenchen0
Wednesday, 03 March
Luebeck117:00
Hansa Rostock0
Saturday, 27 February
Hallescher FC214:00
Luebeck1
Sunday, 14 February
Dynamo Dresden314:00
Luebeck1
Sunday, 31 January
MSV Duisburg313:00
Luebeck1
Wednesday, 27 January
Luebeck119:00
Unterhaching0
Sunday, 24 January
Saarbruecken014:00
Luebeck0
Wednesday, 13 January
Luebeck019:00
Waldhof Mannheim1
Sunday, 10 January
FSV Zwickau214:00
Luebeck1
Saturday, 19 December
Luebeck014:00
Meppen2
Tuesday, 15 December
Wehen Wiesbaden419:00
Luebeck2
Saturday, 12 December
Luebeck114:00
Magdeburg1
Saturday, 05 December
Ingolstadt114:00
Luebeck1
Wednesday, 25 November
Kaiserslautern119:00
Luebeck0
Monday, 16 November
SC Verl119:00
Luebeck2
Sunday, 08 November
Luebeck114:00
KFC Uerdingen0
Saturday, 24 October
Luebeck214:00
Hallescher FC3
Saturday, 17 October
Luebeck014:00
Dynamo Dresden1
Saturday, 10 October
1860 Muenchen414:00
Luebeck1
Saturday, 03 October
Luebeck114:00
MSV Duisburg1
Friday, 25 September
Unterhaching119:00
Luebeck0
Saturday, 19 September
Luebeck114:00
Saarbruecken1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Meppen vs Luebeck
Luebeck to win
@16/5