16.05.2021, Not started at BWT-Stadion am Hardtwald

Sunday, 28 February
Sandhausen313:30
Osnabrueck0
Saturday, 20 February
Paderborn213:00
Sandhausen1
Saturday, 13 February
Sandhausen213:00
Karlsruher SC3
Friday, 05 February
St. Pauli218:30
Sandhausen1
Sunday, 31 January
Sandhausen213:30
Nuernberg0
Wednesday, 27 January
Darmstadt218:30
Sandhausen1
Sunday, 24 January
Sandhausen113:30
Bochum1
Tuesday, 15 December
Hamburger SV418:30
Sandhausen0
Saturday, 28 November
Sandhausen113:00
Erzgebirge Aue4
Saturday, 31 October
Osnabrueck213:00
Sandhausen1
Sunday, 25 October
Sandhausen113:30
Paderborn1
Saturday, 17 October
Karlsruher SC313:00
Sandhausen0
Friday, 02 October
Sandhausen118:30
St. Pauli0
Sunday, 27 September
Nuernberg113:30
Sandhausen0
Saturday, 19 September
Sandhausen313:00
Darmstadt2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Sandhausen vs Jahn Regensburg
Sandhausen to win
@57/50