15.05.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 11 May
TSG Balingen019:00
Ulm4
Saturday, 20 February
Bahlinger SC214:00
TSG Balingen0
Saturday, 06 February
Aalen014:00
TSG Balingen2
Tuesday, 02 February
TSG Balingen117:30
Elversberg1
Sunday, 24 January
Homburg114:00
TSG Balingen0
Saturday, 24 October
Ulm314:00
TSG Balingen0
Saturday, 03 October
Pirmasens014:00
TSG Balingen0
Wednesday, 16 September
TSG Balingen119:00
Bahlinger SC0
Saturday, 12 September
Mainz 05 II215:00
TSG Balingen1
Saturday, 05 September
TSG Balingen414:00
Aalen1
See all the latest match results