11.06.2021, Finished

Wednesday, 24 February
TSV Steinbach314:00
Aalen3
Saturday, 20 February
Mainz 05 II114:00
TSV Steinbach1
Wednesday, 03 February
TSV Steinbach214:00
Homburg1
Saturday, 09 January
FC Giessen214:00
TSV Steinbach1
Saturday, 12 December
Elversberg214:00
TSV Steinbach2
Saturday, 31 October
TSV Steinbach114:00
Ulm1
Wednesday, 21 October
TSV Steinbach219:00
Freiburg II4
Saturday, 19 September
Bahlinger SC114:00
TSV Steinbach4
Wednesday, 16 September
TSV Steinbach219:00
Mainz 05 II0
Saturday, 05 September
TSV Steinbach514:00
FCA Walldorf1
Wednesday, 02 September
Aalen118:30
TSV Steinbach0
See all the latest match results