15.05.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 11 May
TSG Balingen019:00
Ulm4
Saturday, 08 May
FC Giessen114:00
Ulm2
Tuesday, 04 May
Pirmasens019:00
Ulm2
Saturday, 01 May
Ulm014:00
Bayern Alzenau0
Saturday, 10 April
Ulm414:00
Hoffenheim II1
Saturday, 03 April
Kickers Offenbach114:00
Ulm0
Tuesday, 23 March
FSV Frankfurt119:00
Ulm3
Saturday, 20 March
Bahlinger SC014:00
Ulm1
Saturday, 13 March
Ulm314:00
Mainz 05 II1
Saturday, 06 March
Aalen014:00
Ulm1
Wednesday, 03 March
Ulm119:00
TuS RW Koblenz1
Saturday, 27 February
Ulm114:00
FCA Walldorf0
Saturday, 06 February
Elversberg014:00
Ulm2
Tuesday, 02 February
Ulm119:00
TSV Schott Mainz1
Saturday, 30 January
Homburg414:00
Ulm4
Sunday, 24 January
VfB Stuttgart II014:00
Ulm1
Wednesday, 20 January
Ulm219:00
FC Giessen3
Saturday, 16 January
Ulm414:00
Pirmasens0
Saturday, 09 January
Ulm214:00
Freiburg II0
Saturday, 19 December
Ulm114:00
Hessen Kassel2
Tuesday, 15 December
Bayern Alzenau019:00
Ulm4
Saturday, 31 October
TSV Steinbach114:00
Ulm1
Saturday, 24 October
Ulm314:00
TSG Balingen0
Tuesday, 20 October
Hoffenheim II219:00
Ulm1
Friday, 16 October
Ulm119:00
Kickers Offenbach0
Saturday, 03 October
Ulm514:00
Bahlinger SC1
Wednesday, 30 September
Mainz 05 II115:00
Ulm1
Friday, 25 September
Ulm019:00
Aalen2
Saturday, 19 September
FCA Walldorf014:00
Ulm0
Wednesday, 16 September
Ulm319:00
FSV Frankfurt1
Saturday, 05 September
Ulm214:00
Elversberg0
Tuesday, 01 September
TuS RW Koblenz018:00
Ulm0
See all the latest match results