10.05.2021, Finished at Stadio Paolo Mazza

Saturday, 01 May
Cremonese114:00
Reggina1
Saturday, 17 April
Monza214:00
Cremonese1
Tuesday, 13 April
Cremonese216:00
Empoli2
Monday, 05 April
Cosenza015:00
Cremonese1
Saturday, 13 March
Cremonese314:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 06 March
Cremonese014:00
Salernitana1
Saturday, 27 February
Cremonese414:00
Frosinone0
Saturday, 20 February
Brescia114:00
Cremonese2
Saturday, 13 February
Cremonese114:00
Lecce2
Tuesday, 09 February
Venezia319:00
Cremonese1
Saturday, 06 February
Cremonese214:00
Pisa1
Sunday, 31 January
Cittadella121:00
Cremonese1
Sunday, 24 January
Cremonese121:00
SPAL 20131
Sunday, 17 January
Pescara015:00
Cremonese2
Wednesday, 30 December
Reggina115:00
Cremonese0
Sunday, 27 December
Cremonese021:00
Monza2
Saturday, 19 December
Cremonese114:00
Cosenza0
Tuesday, 15 December
Empoli121:00
Cremonese0
Tuesday, 08 December
Cremonese215:00
Brescia2
Saturday, 05 December
Cremonese214:00
Virtus Entella1
Sunday, 29 November
Reggiana115:00
Cremonese1
Monday, 23 November
Salernitana221:00
Cremonese1
Sunday, 01 November
Frosinone121:00
Cremonese0
Wednesday, 21 October
Lecce219:00
Cremonese2
Saturday, 17 October
Cremonese014:00
Venezia0
Sunday, 04 October
Pisa115:00
Cremonese1
Sunday, 27 September
Cremonese015:00
Cittadella2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Genoa vs Atalanta
Genoa to win
@14/1